Mr Olympia Men’s Physique Winners List Year By Year


The Mr. Olympia competition has been around since 1965. Since that time men from all around the world have battled to win the coveted title. But it was in 2013 that the first ever Mr. Olympia Physique division was introduced. Here is a list of all the winners year by year.


2013: Mark Anthony Wingson
via: bodybuilding


2014: Jeremy Buendia
via: body-buildin


2015: Jeremy Buendia
via: bodybuildingnews


2016: Jeremy Buendia
via: flexoffense


2017: Jeremy Buendia
via: youtube


2018: Brandon Hendrickson
via: evolutionofbodybuilding


After dominating in the sport for years, Jeremy Buendia has lost his title to Brandon Hendrickson over the weekend. Every year is a tight race for first and Brandon has come close in the past but this was the year for him. Congratulations to Brandon and everyone else who participated this year. Who was your favorite athlete at Olympia this year?

Comment below!


Want to be featured in similar posts?
Follow the 1PRCNT Community on & !

Subscribe to 1prcnt